Learn More About U.S. Debt.
U.S. Gov't Spending
Train Wreck!
national debt

Republican Orgs & Info
Baxter County, Arkansas
Arkasans GOP
Baxter County Republicans Facebook Page
  Baxter Co. GOP Committee
  Baxter Co. GOP Men's Club
  Twin Lakes GOP Women
  Baxter Co. GOP Assembly
  Who's Who in Baxter County
  ARRA News Service
  Other AR & Nat'l GOP Links
  Arkansas Government
  US Government
  Community Info Links
  News & Commentary
  Items of Interest for All
     Heritage Project - U.S. History

  Humor - Lots of Laughs
     Udder Gov't Economics 101
  Words from the Gipper!


News Sites of Interest
ARRA News Service - News for social, fiscal & national security conservatives who believe in God, family & the USA. Upholding the rights granted by God & guaranteed by the U.S. Constitution, traditional family values, "republican" principles / ideals, transparent & limited government, free markets, liberty & individual freedom.
Greater Fitchburg for Life - Celebrating and supporting the sanctity of human life from conception until natural death. All people have an "inalienable right to life.

Activist Sites
  FairTax Nation
  Gun Owners of America
  National Rifle Association (NRA)
  Oath Keepers
  Team Sarah
Make a Difference!
Volunteer & Contribute

Keep Your Money "Local"
Contribute To:
  • Baxter Co. GOP Committee
  • Baxter Co. GOP Men's Club
  • Twin Lakes GOP Women Club

Arkansas Residents Who Pay
State Income Taxes
Take Your Political Tax Credit
No need to Itemize
$50 / person - $100 filing jointly

For More Info: bsmith@BaxterCountyRepublicans.com

Baxter GOP Orgs Meeting Times
Baxter County Republican Committee, Arkansas
Baxter Co. GOP Committee
Last Tuesday of the Month
(No meeting in December)
No-Host Dinner: 5:30 pm
6:00 - 7:00 pm +
Indulgence Restaurant
1350 Highway 62 West,
Mountain Home, AR

Republican Men's Club of Baxter County, Arkansas
GOP Men's Club Meetings
1st Tuesday of the Month
(No meetings in January)
No-Host Lunch: 11:30 a.m.
Meeting: Noon to 1:00 p.m.
The Elk's Club
Hwy 62B East at Club Blvd
Mountain Home, AR

Twin Lakes Republican Women's Club
GOP Women's Club Meetings
1st Thursday of the Month
No-Host Lunch: 11:30 a.m.
Time:  Noon to 1:00 p.m.
Elk's Lodge
Hwy 62B East at Club Blvd
Mountain Home, AR

GOP Officials

U.S. Congress:
Senator John Boozman
Senator Tom Cotton
Rep. Rick Crawford (Dist. 1)

Gov. Asa Hutchinson
Lt Gov. Tim Griffin
AG Leslie Rutledge
Sec. of State Mark Martin
Treasurer Dennis Milligan
Auditor Andrea Lee
Land Comm. John Thurston
Arkansas Senate:
Sen. Scott Flippo - Dist 17
Missy Thomas Irvin - Dist 18
Arkansas House:
John Payton - Dist. 64
Jack Fortner - Dist. 99
Nelda Speaks - Dist. 100

Baxter County:
Judge Mickey Pendergrass
Sheriff John Montgomery
Clerk Canda Reese
Treasurer Jenay Mize
Assessor Jayme Nicolson
Collector Teresa Smith (i)
Coroner Brad Hays
JP Districts
1 - Gary W. Smith
2 - Lucille Soltysik
3 - Michael Beck **
4 - Col William J. Lucas
5 - James Kerr, Jr.
6 - Rhonda Tink Albright
7 - Marilyn Williamson
8 - Edna Fusco
9 - Neal M. Pendergrass
10 - Kevin Litty
11 - Leon Alexander **

Constable Townships
1 - David Witherington
2 - Gary L. Arwood (i) * *
3 - "No One Filed 2014 * *
4 - Jason Bradley * *
5 - Danielle Campfield (i)
6 - Larry C. Barker (i)
7 - Edward Elliot (i)
8 - Clay Maple (i)
9 - Larry Walters (i)
10 - Scott Trasher
11 - Ezra Roberts

GOP Election Commissioners
[Elected by BCRC]
Lois Smith - Chair
David Boatright

ARRA News Service Free Email Subscription
No paid ads & No tracking codes

2016 Republican
"Contested" Victory

Donald J. Trump
US Senate
Sen. John Boozman

Uncontested Victory:

State Rep 99: Jack Fortner
JP District 3: Erric Totty
JP District 11: Ty Chapman

Baxter County
Constable Townships

2. Patrick D. Smith
3. Roger Pike
4. Robert Hurst

I am a Republican because... I believe that the proper function of government is to do for the people those things that have to be done but cannot be done, or cannot be done as well, by individuals, and that the most effective government is government closest to the people. . . . Read More - "Republican Beliefs"
This is an informational website is for the benefit of viewers and the Republican Organizations in Baxter County.
Info is provided by the various organization. However, this site does not "officially" speak for the Republican organizations

© 2005 - 2016 Developed & Managed by Agora Associates